The Man I Married

Condition: New

Books From Sharon

$8.00 $12.00
Availability: 2 in stock

You love him.  You'll do anything for him.  But do you really know him?

This is the story of Lucy and Paul.

They met. They fell deeply in love. They got married.

Lucy thought that she had everything she wanted.

Until she found the photograph from Paul's past life, read the text messages he's so desperately trying to hide. Until she uncovered Paul's darkest secrets.

Now Lucy realises she doesn't really know her husband. She doesn't know if she can trust her own mind. She doesn't know the lengths Paul would go to keep his perfect life.

And worst of all, she doesn't know that she's in danger...

A gripping, dark psychological thriller with an absolutely nail-biting ending that will keep you hooked - the perfect read for fans of Behind Closed Doors, Mark Edwards and Lisa Jewell.

 

  • Author  -  Elena Wilkes
  • Series / Key Character  -  n/a
  • Illustrated  -  No
  • Age range  -  Adult
  • ISBN  -  9781800325050
  • Publisher  -  Hera
  • Date  -  2021
  • Format  -  Paperback
  • Approx. size  -  20 x 13 x 2.2 cm
  • Weight  -  265g
  • No. of pages  -  358
  • RRP  -  £8.99