The Glove of Death

Condition: New

Books From Sharon

$7.00 $8.00
Availability: 3 in stock

When Mum asks Jim to rid their garden of snails, he has an idea. Using the white glove from Dad's study, Jim is going to give each snail a swift and painless death. But can he go through with it? When Mr Darcy the cat gets involved, Jim loses the glove and trouble breaks loose.

The third story in the deadly funny JIM REAPER series, perfect for fans of Dahl, Walliams and Lemony Snicket.

 

  • Author  -  Rachel Delahaye
  • Series  -  Jim Reaper
  • Illustrator  -  Jamie Littler
  • Age range  -  9 to 12 years
  • ISBN  -  9781848125872
  • Publisher  -  Piccadilly
  • Date  -  2017
  • Format  -  Paperback
  • Weight  -  185g
  • Size  -  20 x 13 x 1.4 cm
  • No. of pages  -  218
  • RRP  -  £5.99