Skip to product information
1 of 4

Books From Sharon

Welcome to Thorndale

Welcome to Thorndale

Regular price £5.49
Regular price £8.99 Sale price £5.49
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book 1 - The Cottage of New Beginnings

One crumbling cottage. One broken heart. A chance to start over?

When Annie returns to Thorndale, the village where she spent much of her childhood, she's looking for a new start. All she wants to do is fix up the cottage her godmother left her, and fix up her broken heart.

Annie is looking for a fresh start with zero romance - but what if the only way to learn to trust again is to take a risk on love?


Book 2 - The Garden of Little Rose 

At a hen party on the remote Scottish island of Alana, Flora is dared to ask a handsome stranger to be her plus-one for the wedding. When the gorgeous Mac accepts her invite, she assumes he's joking and thinks nothing more of it... Until he turns up at the church on the wedding day.


Book 3 - A Summer of Second Chances 

Daisy likes routine. She goes to work, makes dinner for her son, then loses herself for an hour or two in her sewing. She's not looking for change, until Ben crashes - literally - into her life.


  • (Author)   Suzanne Snow
  • (Series)  Welcome to Thorndale 
  • (Illustrated)  No
  • (Age range)  -  Adult
  • (ISBN)  Various
  • (Publisher)  Canelo
  • (Printing date)  2020 / 21
  • (Format)  Paperback
  • (Dust jacket)  -
  • (Size)  20 x 13  cm
  • (Weight)  215g
  • (No. of pages)  n/a
  • (RRP)  £8.99

    View full details