The Amelia Jane Collection (3 books in 1)

Condition: New

Books From Sharon

£4.99 £8.99

Meet Amelia Jane! She's a (mischievous) strong, independent rag doll and she's about to enchant a whole new generation of readers! And this big bumper edition contains three Amelia Jane books in one - each a collection of classic fantastical short stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton.

Amelia Jane has an uncanny knack for getting herself into mischief and into trouble with the rest of the toys in the playroom – from snipping off pink rabbit's tail to hiding under a big pile of alphabet blocks to scribbling on walls. But really, Amelia Jane has a brave and adventurous heart of gold - and when the toys need rescuing, it's Amelia Jane to the rescue!

Short, entertaining and accessible stories make the Amelia Jane books perfect for bedtime reading and for newly independent readers of five and upwards. A charming and fun offering for grandparents and parents to share with the next generation of Blyton fans.

  • Author  -  Enid Blyton
  • Series  -  Amelia Jane
  • Illustrated  -  Yes
  • Age  -  5 to 8 years
  • ISBN  -  9781405294010
  • Publisher  -  Egmont
  • Date  -  2019
  • Format  -  Paperback
  • Weight  -  395g
  • Size  - 20 x 13 x 3.1 cm
  • Pages  -  440
  • RRP  -  £8.99