Skip to product information
1 of 3

Books From Sharon

Merlin Richards Series

Merlin Richards Series

Regular price £5.75
Regular price £9.99 Sale price £5.75
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Murder at the Arizona Biltmore (Book 1)

Chasing his dream of a glittering architectural career, Merlin Richards has left the Welsh valleys for the Arizona desert, propelled by a handwritten note from the legendary Frank Lloyd Wright. Richards arrives at the Arizona Biltmore hotel, where he meets a beautiful young designer named Rosa Lustig. Like every man in her circle, Merlin is captivated by Rosa but soon finds himself the prime suspect in her murder.

Jealous suitors, envious workers, and the cynical police are all convinced that Richards is the killer. As he begins to put the pieces of the puzzle together, what he builds is not the impressive edifice he came to learn about, but a defence that will imprison a murderer.


Homicide in Chicago (Book 2)

Chicago, 1931. While the Great Depression has tightened its grip on the world, there are still some who have the means to make their dreams a reality. One of these men is Hobart St John, who wants a mansion in the suburb of Oak Park. For young Welsh architect Merlin Richards, the opportunity to work on the house is an answer to his prayer.

But Richards’ elation soon turns to confusion and fear. A body has been found on site hanging from a rafter. The authorities dismiss it as suicide but how can that be the case when his hands were tied behind his back? Richards’ dream assignment is fast becoming a nightmare, and he realises that the answers he wants might cost him his life.

  • Author  -  Edward Marston
  • Series / Key Character  -  Merlin Richards
  • Illustrated  -  No
  • Age -  Adult
  • ISBN  -  Various
  • Publisher  -  A & B
  • Date  -  2023
  • Format  -  Paperback
  • Weight  -  265g
  • Size  -  20 x 13 cm
  • Pages  -  n/a
  • RRP  -  £9.99


Awards:  None

View full details