Skip to product information
1 of 1

Books From Sharon

Little Sleep / No sleep Till Wonder Land Omnibus

Little Sleep / No sleep Till Wonder Land Omnibus

Regular price £6.49
Regular price £9.99 Sale price £6.49
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This omnibus brings Paul Tremblay's debut novels - classic noirs, The Little Sleep and No Sleep Till Wonderland back in to print for the first time in over 10 years. Darkly comedic and carrying all the hallmarks of Tremblay's later work, they introduce Mark Genevich, a narcoleptic detective operating out of his mom's apartment in South Boston.

In THE LITTLE SLEEP, Genevich is hired to identify the girl in a couple of photos except the girl looks a lot like the reality TV star and DA's daughter, and he can't remember who gave him the job because he was asleep at the time. Wrangling deception, intrigue, cataleptic hallucinations and a body that could fall asleep at any moment Genevich follows the trail that leads him into his own family history, and his memories of his dear departed father.

NO SLEEP TILL WONDERLAND sees Genevich dropping out, forced into group therapy by his landlord mother or face eviction. His new friend, Gus, finds out he's a PI and asks him to help find a local suit's lover. But soon Genevich is pulled into events over his head rescuing a child from a burning house, maybe?; drug deals with a local bouncer and dealer; possibly getting a girlfriend. But solving mysteries is what Genevich does, starting with the mystery of what happened to him whilst he was asleep.


  • Author  -  Paul Tremblay
  • Series / Key Character  -  Detective Mark Genevich
  • Illustrated  -  No
  • Age -  Adult
  • ISBN  -  9781789096316
  • Publisher  -  Titan
  • Date  -  April 2021
  • Format  -  Paperback
  • Weight  -  380g
  • Size  -  20 x 13 cm
  • Pages  -  508
  • RRP  -  £9.99


Awards:  None

View full details