A Winter's Wish

Condition: New

Books From Sharon

£5.49 £8.99
Availability: 2 in stock

Sam Tipping always shunned the wealth into which she was born. Instead, she's worked hard to set up The Crash Pad, a shelter for homeless young Londoners - but she'll need a Christmas miracle to keep it running.

Having grown up in foster care, Jamie Lawson has no time for heiresses. Until his job as a journalist requires him to befriend Sam in order to expose her city banker brother for financial irregularities.

As he spends more time with Sam, Jamie realises she's not the spoiled brat he assumed she'd be - in fact, she's starting to melt the ice around his heart. But he'll need to betray Sam's trust if he's ever to get his big career break...

A feel-good festive romance for readers of Karen Swan and Sarah Morgan.

 

  • Author  -  Tracy Corbett
  • Series / Key Character  -  n/a
  • Illustrated  -  No
  • Age range  -  Adult
  • ISBN  -  9781800323339
  • Publisher  -  Canelo
  • Date  -  2021
  • Format  -  Paperback
  • Approx. size  -  20 x 13 x 2.2 cm
  • Weight  -  250g
  • No. of pages  -  362
  • RRP  -  £8.99